from now until may

January 11, 2010

Since things are pretty hectic as it is and it’s only the first day of school, I think I’m going to keep this baby updated with the stuff I’m consistently writing for other publications. Now that I’m the Lifestyle Editor at the DT, I have to write an ungodly amount of bullshit daily blog posts, so I’ll probably put those up here so it looks like I’m making an effort to give this thing some life when, really, I am too fucking swamped with things that I don’t have the time I’d like to write about the external affairs I care about so deeply (“Jeff Dunham sucks” on my to-do list, I’m looking at you).

So, a pre-shitstorm apology is necessary because a lot of the stuff for the rest of the semester will be content I have written, but just not with my usual amount of vulgarity and anger.

Leave a Reply

