wake up, senator

August 20, 2009

I was house sitting for my grandmother all last week and so today I read 5 days worth of news and even picked up another copy of the Register for good measure. Finding out about a decapitated 4 year-old, an old Beverly Hills hag exhuming her dead husband’s body to sell his crypt spot above Marilyn Monroe, Hollywood Undead (aka ICP part 2), support groups in Watts and Quentin Tarantino’s new movie all in one day is a disjointed information overload I hope I never have to go through again. In honor of my brain too scrambled to process any real opinions about anything (healthcare reform fail, what?), here are some sad, funny, pathetic whatever snippets from the morning papers.

Leave a Reply

