dt

March 26, 2009

I’m still suffering from the effects of SXSW deprivation, but at least we’ll always have articles for our school newspaper about it that confuse everybody on staff so much that they edit the words, water down the form and leave all the gross factual errors that I made (sorry about that).

I also did the print layout, which includes photos from the trip (as above), which are all up on my flickr.

Quote of SXSW 2009: “I’m high as hell and shooting shit!!!!”

And I promise I won’t mention Texas anymore (until next year).

Leave a Reply

