misty

February 4, 2009

I don’t care how stupid this makes me. I’m really into my new bike. It’s tons of pastel and probably a waste of money but, I spent an hour procrastinating writing this article about the Rolling Stones on Film so I could take photos of it in the study. Custom wheels with crazy multi-colored lacing patterns you’ll never find anywhere else, custom purple color just like the one I wanted and the celeste just turned out amazing. Same favorite handlebars and new womens toe clips. I love Long Beach Fixed Gear (and my boyfriend).

One Response to “misty”

  1. Eric said

    dig the lacing. I can’t wait to get home and put my baby together.

Leave a Reply

